COMPANY INFO OF THIS FACTORY

This factory is specialized in the production of various burner controllers and impulse ignitors, founded in 1990, with 160 employees, and equipped with a researching and developing team consisting of more than 20 engineering technicians at middle or high level in various fields. The annual output of burner controllers and impulse ignitors reaches to 3 million sets.

Over the past dozen of years, this factory always adheres to the tenet of quality first and has established a complete set of technological and quality management system. This factory has passed ISO9001:2000 quality system certification, and part of products have passed CSA certification. Through efforts over many years, this factory is favored by the clients due to the excellent service, high product quality and high reliability.

This factory is technologically powerful. Over many years various automatic burner controllers and impulse ignitors with high quality and performance advanced in this industry have been invented continuously with this factory itself to control the core techniques. Of which:

The outdoor burner impulse ignitors have complete types with the maximum ambient-temperature-resistant temperature up to 120, and each spark energy is above 1.5mJ.Such products are supplied to the burner manufacturers at various levels at home and abroad; this factory has supplied products to Coleman Company for ten successive years, and the reliability level of part of products has reached to 100PPH, and many clients have exempted the inspection on our products.

Home gas burner controller: by catching up with various famous domestic manufacturers in the gas industry, the functions and characteristics of many types of products have ranked the leading level.

The commercial gas burner controller: with a series products including the intelligent gas baker controller, intelligent fermenting box controller, intelligent boiler controller and intelligent rice-steaming cabinet controller, this factory plays a role of driving the kitchenware industry forward, and its products have its market share above 80% regarding the commercial gas burners.

Double intense-absorption rotor valve, intelligent digital constant-temperature gas water heater control system, and program-controlled cookware are developed by integrating various items of patent technology. After marketing, such products have received a lot of favorable comment from many clients. Further, this company also supplies high-quality technological support to the clients, and is always ready to develop new products upon the demands from the clients and market.

 

 

  Foshan Xinghuo Electric Appliance Factory (Web Design By xintech.cn)
  Address: Qinggong 3 Road No.16, Foshan city, Guangdong Province
  Tel: 0757-8210 7002 | 0757-8210 7003 | 0757-8210 7005 | 0757-8210 7001 Fax: 0757-8210 7004 E-MAIL: xhdzdq@126.com

本厂是生产各种燃器具控制器、脉冲点火器的专业厂家,成立于一九九0年。全厂职工160人,其中拥有高、中级各种专业的工程技术人员20多人的研发队伍,年生产燃气具控制器、脉冲点火器可达300万台(套)。

    十多年来,本厂一直贯彻质量第一的宗旨,建立了一套完善的工艺技术和质量管理制度。企业通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,部份产品获CSA认证。通过多年的努力,我厂除向客户提供优质的服务外,产品达到高品质、高可靠性而深得客户的赞许。

    本厂具有相当的技术力量,多年来陆续研制的具有自身掌握核心技术的具有行业先进性的高品质高性能的各种燃气具的自动控制系统及脉冲点火器。其中:

    户外燃器具脉冲点火器品种齐全,其最高耐环境温度达120℃,每个火花能量达1.5mJ以上,产品供给国内外各大小户外燃气具生产厂家;已连续十年出口供给“coleman”公司,部分产品可靠性水平已达100PPH,不少客户对我厂产品已实行免检;

    家用燃气具点火控制器产品:我厂多年来配套国内燃气行业中各大知名品牌厂家,不少品种的功能特性均处于行业前沿水平;商用燃气具控制器产品有:智能化燃气烘炉控制器、智能化发酵箱控制器、智能化开水器控制器以及智能化蒸饭柜控制器等一系列的产品;在厨房设备行业中起到推动作用,本厂的产品已达商用燃气具市场份额的80%以上。

    双强吸转子气阀、数码智能恒温燃气热水器控制系统,程控灶具控制系统等产品是集本厂多项专利技术研制的产品,投放市场后得到多家配套客户一致好评。我厂还向各客户提供优质的技术支持,可随时应客户或市场的要求不断开发各种新产品。

 

  佛山市禅城区星火燃气具电子有限公司(www.fsxh.net) 版权所有 (芯鑫科技 网站建设及维护)
  地址:佛山市禅城区塱沙三路178号A区A3座3楼
  电话:0757-8210 7002 | 0757-8210 7003 | 0757-8210 7005 | 0757-8210 7001 传真:0757-8210 7004 E-MAIL:xhdzdq@126.com